A workshop that allows you to experience

“The power of intuition “

“The supremacy of your instinct”

Transcend the barriers of time and space

Renew your creativity

Recognize, understand and develop and insight about all that is around you.

An experience facilitated by Priya Rajagopalan – an expert on divination, Intuition building, and energy healing


Day and date: Saturday 29th August, 2009

Timing – 11 am – 4 pm

Registration fee – Rs.1500/-

Venue: The Mother Tree

Contact: 9900811282/ 41649044

Email: contact@mothertreeindia.com

Here’s what some participants have to say about this workshop –

The intuition building workshop was an eye opener to understand the zillion thoughts going on within us at any given moment…well they are all there for a reason, however the little voice inside us, is our only permanent true friend! Mother tree helps us get in touch with this power and to trust our own instinct at all times, which super cedes any other external source!

Sowmya


This was my first workshop at Mother Tree and a very interesting and one full of insight. It was more special to me as it was done by Priya and hearing so much about her and what she does I was keen on doing a workshop with her.

Getting to actually sense and open a third eye, feel the gut, know the difference between a gut feeling/intuitive decision or one made with the mind.

Have tried to put that to practice ever since and see how to let and allow my intuition to take over and follow that decision made.

Looking forward to Intuition Level II… – Roshnee


I found the workshop very inspiring and interesting. At the end of it, I had new confidence in the existence of my own intuition. Priya led us to our individual discoveries so subtly and smoothly! She was able to touch a chord in each of us. All in all the whole experience was deep and I can’t wait for the next level!! – Sheetal


At first I was very apprehensive while coming to the workshop. I was not too familiar with such workshops and was something completely new to me

But from the minute I stepped in, the informal seating, the environment around and the few familiar faces made me feel very comfortable.

The workshop and INTUITION as a subject was completely new to me. It was intriguing and very interesting – Helped me discover a whole lot of things about myself. The flow and build up was very good…. starting from basic to upgrading at each level. it was a very good workshop, made me feel very content. – Meghna